Throne Away

I am proud to announce that good friends of mine, Throne Away has a new album out called Terminals and the best part is that it is available for FREE. Yes, that's right, FREE. These guys are an awesome band and their tracks are killer! Love them to bits. Check them out for yourselves and please help us spread the love by telling all your friends about it!

Download Throne Away's new album 'Terminals' for free at:

Track list:

1) Dakota
2) Panda Love
3) Time To Say Goodbye
4) Spent Our Holiday In Jail
5) CC Is My Co-Pilot
6) Goldfingers
7) Terminals
8) Like Cats In Heat
9) Paramedics In The Morning
10) Queen Of Hearts
11) Blissful In Bangkok

Broken Scar's album, Midnight In St. Kilda is available on

0 Responses to “Throne Away”

Post a Comment

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Who Is Broken Scar:

    Loves Jesus. Singer. Guitarist. Songwriter. Audio Engineer. Producer. Wears band t-shirts. Wears red t-shirts. Based in Melbourne.



    Sign my Guestbook from 

    © 2015 Writings In The Sand
    No part of the content or the blog may be reproduced without prior written permission.